Two More Shows Down

Tuesday and Wednesday saw the recording of two more shows. That is four out of eight, people! Tonight I plan on doing number five. Then on Friday night, I am shooting for the stars: I want to record six, seven, and as much of eight as I can.

As some of you may know, there is a hold-up on show eight: there is one more slot on the playlist to fill. I’m waiting for Mr. Fredette to mix a song, which I know he will due as soon as he is free enough. No worries there.

In fact, there is a story I would like to tell about him, but I will save that for later. Next up: I think I will go into ideas I have to get things going for live DIE COVERS DIE concerts/gigs/showcases.

About diecoversdie

I am a podcast originating in Troy, NY. My goal is to wrest control of the music scene away from all the cover bands. Time to bring appreciation for original music back to the area!
This entry was posted in Local, Music, news, podcast, recordings and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

