EPISODE 2 Setlist

Dryer, “Amp Casters”
Pat Harris, “River Song”
Rudd Young, “Touched by the Light”
Bridge Under Fire, “Previously on the West Wing”
Erin Powers, “Carbon Copy of Me”
Charmboy, “Your Guy Fawkes Mask”
Ian Morris Band, “City of Dreams”
A Vintage Year, “It’s Getting Worse”
Kev Brock, “Evil Fred”
Linear North, “Been to the Deep”
Boy Go Fast, “Nothing to Lose”
Matt Pryce, “Pick Away/Strum Away”
Straightjacket Escape, “On and On”
Kimono Dragons, “Freddie It’s Okay”
Lucky Jukebox Brigade, “The Shroud”


About diecoversdie

I am a podcast originating in Troy, NY. My goal is to wrest control of the music scene away from all the cover bands. Time to bring appreciation for original music back to the area!
This entry was posted in 518, Local, Music, Original, podcast, recordings and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s