Here Come Da Show, Here Come Da Show

For those of you too young to know what the subject line is a reference to…

Anyhow, you may be wondering: if he has the USB microphone, where the hell is the show? Well, I will tell you: I am just not ready yet.

I picked out 15 songs for the first show. Cool, right? Yes, well I have not downloaded any of them yet. Plus…that’s only one show. Tonight I came up with a different approach: I am going to pick out two more set lists for two more shows, download them into folders on my computer, record all three shows, and THEN start airing them. However, I am not going to wait for all three to air before I start working on show #4. No, work on that will begin right away behind the scenes. This way I should theoretically always be three shows ahead of myself.

Right now I am putting the final tweaks on the logo. Life is good.

About diecoversdie

I am a podcast originating in Troy, NY. My goal is to wrest control of the music scene away from all the cover bands. Time to bring appreciation for original music back to the area!
This entry was posted in downloads, Music, news, podcast, recordings and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

